John Patrick Prestige

Our Team

Mr John Patrick
Dealer Principal

Mr John Patrick

E jpatrick@jppc.com.au
P 02 6584 1800
M 0408 841 800
Mr Justin Hurst
Business Manager

Mr Justin Hurst

E jhurst@jppc.com.au
P 02 65841 800
M 0413 498 799
Mr Dennis Green
Warranty Manager

Mr Dennis Green

E dgreen@jppc.com.au
P 02 6584 1800
Mr Toby Patrick
Sales Manager

Mr Toby Patrick

M 0412 655 255
Mark Deutscher
Sales Executive

Mark Deutscher

E mdeutscher@jppc.com.au
P 0265841800
M 0447040437
Mr Bernard Lindsay
Service Manager

Mr Bernard Lindsay

E blindsay@jppc.com.au
P 02 6584 1800
M 0409 454 739
Mr Bruce Jamison
Parts Manager

Mr Bruce Jamison

E bjamison@jppc.com.au
P 02 6584 1800
M 0408 284 050
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © John Patrick Prestige. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 13123. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies